Board of Commissioners of the Alachua County Housing Authority is composed of five (5) Citizen members and two (2) Tenant members, all of whom have distinguished themselves as valuable community leaders. Their efforts as Commissioners have resulted in 30 years of positive and pro-active leadership and administration.


Chairman – Board of Commissioners – Packer, Sheldon

Co-Chair – Board of Commissioners – Blount, Mr. K Richard, RN.

Commissioner – Martin-Back , Debra A

Tenant Commissioner – Vaughan, Rudolph

Tenant Alternate Commissioner

eho logo
Equal Housing Opportunity Logo with Link to Agency Website